Millennium Account Services is committed to providing quality service. Our Company operates four district offices located throughout southern New Jersey. Please contact anyone of our management staff regarding any questions or comments you may have, our contact information is listed below.

Millennium Account Services - North West District North District - (Washington Twp. Division)

Senior Operating Supervisor, Scott Depew Email: sdepew@millenniumaccountservices.com  Work Telephone: (856) 256 - 9130 Fax Number: (856) 256 9142

West District (Hopewell/Bridgeton Division)

Operating Supervisor, Jarrett Monaghan Email: jmonaghan@millenniumaccountservices.com Work Telephone: (856) 221 - 3945 Fax Number: (856) 391 5152

Millennium Account Services South East District East District - (Cardiff Division)

Senior Operating Supervisor, Sherrie Caudill Email: scaudill@millenniumaccountservices.com Work Telephone: (609) 383 - 9577 Fax Number: (609) 383 9609

South District - (Greenfield Division)

Operating Supervisor, Allan Bernard Email: ajbernard@millenniumaccountservices.com Work Telephone: (609) 390 - 2159 Fax Number: (609) 390 2387

District Administrative Assistants

Lou Benedetti Email: lbenedetti@millenniumaccountservices.com 

Robert Berthold Email: rberthold@millenniumaccountservices.com

Akeem Robinson Email: arobinson@millenniumaccountservices.com

Vincent Dejesus Email: vdejesus@millenniumaccountservices.com

Senior Management Manager, Operations

Tracy Talarico Email: ttalarico@millenniumaccountservices.com Work Telephone: (609) 383-9577 Fax Number: (609) 383-9609

Manager, Operations & Administrative Services

LaMar Jackson Email: ljackson@millenniumaccountservices.com Work Telephone: (856) 256 - 9130 Fax Number: (856) 256 9142

Vice President, Lisa Vallaster Email: lvallaster@millenniumaccountservices.com Work Telephone: (609) 383-9577 Fax Number: (609) 383-9609

 


We welcome your questions and comments. Please fill in and submit the form below. 
Please be sure to include your e-mail address so we may respond to you.
    First Name:   Last Name:
    Company:      Title:    
    Address:      City:     
    State:        Zip:      
    Phone:        e-mail:   
                      

Comments/Questions:


 


Millennium Account Services    Phone: 856.256.9130    Fax: 856.256.9142